The future of influencers income: Influence to Earn platforms Skip to content
Influence to Earn: metaverses for influencers Cover

Influence to Earn: metaverses for influencers

Thanks to blockchain, new ways of earning money for different categories of users appear. For example, gamers can make money on GameFi projects, and designers can make money on building objects in the metaverses. Now it’s the influencers’ turn. They will be able to make money on the Influence to Earn platforms. In the article we explain what it is and give an example of such a platform.

What is Influence to Earn 

This is the name of projects that give influencers and bloggers the opportunity to earn using blockchain technology. The term itself is similar to Play to Earn (P2E), but instead of the word “play” the word “influence” is used: Influence to Earn (I2E). That is, the platforms are designed for influencers or bloggers.

Such projects are similar to other ways of monetizing content: donations, YouTube sponsorship, Patreon. But unlike them, the Influence to Earn platforms will use blockchain. This technology provides two advantages that conventional services do not have. We list them below:

Firstly, the use of cryptocurrencies instead of bank cards. So services can be accessed by users from anywhere in the world. For example, influencers with audiences from all over the world cannot monetize content in sanctioned countries such as Russia, Belarus, Iran, and Venezuela. These countries have their own banking systems that do not work with all services popular with influencers. And with the Influence to Earn platforms, there will be no such problem, because they use cryptocurrency.

Recommended Material

For those who want to understand what Play to Earn and GameFi are. In the article, we analyze these terms and see examples of 6 such projects. 

Secondly, following the trend for new technologies. Metaverses and NFTs are becoming more and more popular and some users want to support the influencer with them. For example, they will be able to buy not only a real hoodie with the influencer’s logo, but also a digital version of it for their metaverse avatar. The Influence to Earn platforms will give them this opportunity.

Metaflunece — a metaverse for influencers

This is the first platform that is being developed according to the Influence to Earn principle. A virtual city with plots of land will be built in it. Influencers will be able to buy residences in this city, where they can hold events, open their own shops and NFT galleries.

Metahut visualization by developers of Metafluence
A visualization of an influencer’s residence in Metafluence. Source: medium.com/@metafluence

Metafluence will have 2 types of virtual land: Metahut and Land. The first are plots with an influencer’s residence already built on it. The second are empty plots of land on which it will be possible to build residences in the future.

Ways to earn money in Metafluence:

  • Hosting paid events in the metaverse;
  • Selling NFTs in your store. It could be digital wearables, digital art, collectibles or access to an exclusive content;
  • Brand collaborations;
  • Sale of real physical items through the metaverse marketplace;
  • Renting out Metahut and Land;
  • Staking METO tokens (BEP-20).

In the spring of 2022, the project is at an early stage of development. The virtual city and virtual land have not been built yet — you can only look at their visualization from the developers, and not at the real in-game look. A pre-sale of Metahut and Land tokens is only planned.

In May 2022, you can sign up for the Whitelist through the Google form on the official website. With this method of purchase, Land will cost $85, and Metahut will cost $3,500. 

No guarantees

This information does not constitute investment advice, a recommendation or an encouragement to buy or sell financial instruments. Any person acting on its basis does so solely at their own risk.

Conclusion

Influence to Earn is a blockchain-based platform for influencers and bloggers. On these platforms, they will be able to sell NFTs with access to exclusive content, host paid events, collaborate with brands, sell both digital and real items. The first example of such a platform is the Metafluence metaverse.

Maff Metaverse banner eng

Editor:
Andrei Lapushkin

Cover and illustrations:
Julia Chistyakova

Рекомендуем почитать

More on the Topic

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Будущее заработка блогеров: платформы Influence to Earn Skip to content
Influence to Earn: метавселенные для блогеров Обложка

Influence to Earn: метавселенные для блогеров

Благодаря блокчейну появляются все новые способы заработка для разных категорий пользователей. Например, геймеры могут зарабатывать на GameFi-проектах, а дизайнеры — на строительстве объектов в метавселенных. Теперь очередь дошла и до блогеров. Они смогут зарабатывать на Influence to Earn платформах. В материале рассказываем, что это такое и приводим пример такой платформы.

Что такое Influence to Earn 

Так называют проекты, которые дают блогерам возможность зарабатывать при помощи технологии блокчейн. Сам термин похож на Play to Earn (играй, чтобы зарабатывать), но вместо слова «играй» используется слово «влияй»: Influence to Earn (I2E). То есть платформы предназначены для инфлюенсеров или блогеров. 

Такие проекты похожи на другие способы монетизации контента: донаты, спонсорская подписка на YouTube, сервисы Patreon и Boosty. Но в отличие от них, платформы Influence to Earn будут использовать блокчейн. Эта технология дает два преимущества, которых нет у обычных сервисов. Перечислим их ниже:

Во-первых, использование криптовалют вместо банковских карт. Так сервисы могут быть доступны для пользователей из любой точки мира. Например, после отключения России от Visa и Mastercard у российских блогеров пропала возможность вывода денег с Patreon, а их аудитория не может оплачивать подписку на сервис. В результате, блогерам и их аудитории пришлось переходить на сервис Boosty — аналог Patreon от российских разработчиков. А с платформами Influence to Earn такой проблемы не будет, потому что они используют криптовалюту.

Рекомендуем материал

Для тех, кто хочет принимать донаты в криптовалюте. В материале рассказываем про сервисы с такой возможностью и про налогообложение крипто-донатов в РФ. 

Во-вторых, следование тренду на новые технологии. Метавселенные и NFT становятся все популярнее и некоторые пользователи хотят поддержать блогера при помощи них. Например, купить не только реальную толстовку с логотипом блогера, а и ее цифровую версию для своего аватара в метавселенной. Платформы Influence to Earn дадут им такую возможность. 

Баннер Maff Metaverse тонкий NFT-коллекция

Metaflunece — метавселенная для блогеров

Это первая платформа, которая разрабатывается по принципу Influence to Earn. В ней будет построен виртуальный город с участками земли. Блогеры смогут покупать в этом городе резиденции, в которых можно проводить мероприятия, открывать свои магазины и NFT-галереи. 

Визуализация Metahut от разработчиков Metafluence
Визуализация резиденции блогера в Metafluence. Источник: medium.com/@metafluence

В Metafluence будет 2 вида участков виртуальной земли: Metahut и Land. Первые — участки с уже построенной на ней резиденцией блогера. Вторые — пустые участки земли, на которых в будущем можно будет построить резиденции. 

Способы заработка в Metafluence:

  • Проведение платных мероприятий в метавселенной;
  • Продажа NFT в своем магазине. Это может быть цифровая одежда для аватаров, цифровой арт или доступ к эксклюзивному контенту;
  • Коллаборации с брендами;
  • Продажа реальных предметов через маркетплейс метавселенной;
  • Сдача участков земли в аренду;
  • Стейкинг BEP-20 токенов проекта METO.

Весной 2022 года проект находится на ранней стадии. Виртуальный город и участки земли еще не построены — можно посмотреть только на их визуализацию от разработчиков, а не на реальную графику. А предварительная продажа участков только планируется. 

В мае 2022 года можно записаться в Whitelist через Google-форму на официальном сайте. При таком способе покупки участок Land будет стоить $85, а Metahut — $3500.

Без гарантий

Эта информация не является инвестиционным советом, рекомендацией или побуждением к покупке или продаже финансовых инструментов. Любое лицо, действующее на ее основе, делает это исключительно на свой собственный риск.

Заключение

Influence to Earn — платформы на блокчейне, предназначенные для блогеров. Там они смогут продавать NFT с доступом к эксклюзивному контенту, проводить платные мероприятия, устраивать коллаборации с брендами, продавать как цифровые, так и реальные предметы. Первый пример такой платформы — метавселенная Metafluence.

Баннер Maff Metaverse Аренда

Редактор:
Андрей Лапушкин

Обложка и иллюстрации:
Юлия Чистякова

Поделиться в соц сетях:

Быстрее всего информацию о метавселенных, новых проектах, NFT и новинках в блокчейн-индустрии можно найти в нашем телеграм-канале. Разборы новых метавселенных, стримы с экпертами, бесплатные курсы и многое другое.

Рекомендуем почитать

Еще почитать по теме

Комментариев пока нет, добавьте свой отзыв ниже.


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.